Apple iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c go on sale in 35 countries today

The most forward-thinking smartphone and the most colorful iPhone yet 5s and 5c respactively are announced today by apple. iPhone 5s and 5c will be available on Friday, October 25 in

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

iPhone 5s and 5c will also be available on Friday, November 1 in

Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE. Both iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c are currently available in the US, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK.

The prices of both iPhones have been slightly increased recently, due to changes to the currency rates.